Hi giys, im new and need support, a butt kicking and help around this place x

riorio28

I really want success, I want it so very bad and ready to lose this weight that has been holding me back in life, I need to move forward and I have to be super brave and strong and remember how good being slimmer and healthier feels over the food. Once our best friends. Friends no longer. New chapter xxx

I am going to start on Friday after seeing pharmacist. I really need your support guys. I hope you all come say hey and tell my your stories and progress. Xxxx

Welcome and this is a great forum for support!!
Just remember to keep pouring water into yourself!! xx

I'm not good with water but I guess it has to be my new best friend. So exercise, should I jump right into hard exercise or bit at a time? What about toothpaste can I use ordinary toothpaste? I'm excited to get started! What do you do when you get tempted? Drink water? Go for a walk? Do 10 push ups? I need to make sure I am fully ready and have all the knowledge! Thank you guys xxx

Exercise not recommended at the beginning, I was really tired, hardly able to even walk but others doing a lot of exercise, see how you feel after a few days. Ordinary toothpaste fine and plain paracetamol if you need it. Nothing else!! Can buy breathe strips in the pharmacy for bad breathe that you might need xx

Hi Riorio28!

We have very similar stats- same height and you're the same weight i was a few weeks ago. The first day on lipotrim is horrendous because you're body is not used to consuming so little calories, but after day 3/4 you'll be fine. It is the hardest diet ive ever been on- mainly due to how anti-social it is.

Keep us updated with your progress and any advice you need, there will more than likely always be someone who can help :) xx

So I've just worked out the numbers!