Dismiss Notice
Welcome to MiniMins! Be sure to check out our complete listing of diets on the front page including Slimming World, Exante, Weight Watchers, Cambridge Weight Plan, Herbalife, and hundreds more.

hi guys

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by donnie, 14 April 2011 Social URL.

1. donnie

donnie New Member

hi guys
    its my first time here on the site so i thought i would just say hello, i just re started on the slimming world diet 2 weeks ago and i hope to lose at least a stone by the time i do race fo life in july, so far its gone ok but now i think is the danger area as my boys are on half term and my youngest is already bored,so i hope i can talk him into a few long walks once the weather improves as its raining typica lol xx :)

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. Less of me

Less of me Full Member

Start Weight:
    17st10lb
    Current Weight:
    16st7lb
    Goal Weight:
    11st9lb
    Lost(%):
    1st3lb(6.85%)
    Diet:
    Slimming World
    Hi Donnie
    Good luck. I've joined SW as well and I'm also doing race for life in July. I've challenged myself to run it though :/. I'm hoping to lose a bit more than a stone by then but I have 6 to lose in total.
    Good luck

Sent from my iPhone using MiniMins

4. Sarahj79

Sarahj79 Full Member

Start Weight:
    15st9lb
    Current Weight:
    14st7.5lb
    Goal Weight:
    9st11lb
    Lost(%):
    1st1.5lb(7.08%)
    Diet:
    Exante
    I have just joined SW again too, and I'm doing the race for life in July, good luck to you!x

5. IreneH

IreneH Gold Member

Diet:
    WW
    Hi and welcome. Good luck with SW

Irene xx

6. diddldonna

diddldonna Restarting my journey :)

Start Weight:
    20st9.5lb
    Current Weight:
    20st1.0lb
    Goal Weight:
    18st0lb
    Lost(%):
    0st8.5lb(2.94%)
    Diet:
    Slimming World