Dismiss Notice
Welcome to MiniMins! Be sure to check out our complete listing of diets on the front page including Slimming World, Exante, Weight Watchers, Cambridge Weight Plan, Herbalife, and hundreds more.

Hi people! Newbie here!

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Keanst, 26 February 2011 Social URL.

1. Keanst

Keanst New Member

Start Weight:
    20st1lb
    Current Weight:
    18st2lb
    Goal Weight:
    11st0lb
    Lost(%):
    1st13lb(9.61%)
    Diet:
    calorie counting using weightlossresources
    Hello people!

Just joined the site yesterday so thought I'd introduce myself. My name is Kerry, I am a 32yr old Mum of one.

I have always been big so as much as I want to loose weight I find the prospect quite daunting as I have such a lot to loose. Since the 4th Jan I have lost 2 stone but still got another 7-8 to go. I an trying to look at in 1/2 stone goals so it doesn't seem such a huge task!

Love to get to know people so please say Hi.

Thanks for taking the time out to read this! ?

Kerry.

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. Becs35

Becs35 Member

Start Weight:
    20st4lb
    Current Weight:
    17st4lb
    Goal Weight:
    15st13lb
    Lost(%):
    3st0lb(14.79%)
    Diet:
    Slimming World
    Hi Kerry,