Hi please help!!! Shift work dilemma.

TeapotTee

Hello! I am due to start on the 17th June I picked up all my packs today and got weighed etc.

My CDC was lovely however I forget to ask her if I could make up the shakes a few hours before consuming them?

I am a nurse on a busy A&E and it's hard to walk away to mix up a shake and it would be easier to have it in my shaker in the fridge.

Is it ok for the minerals etc if I do that?

Or does anyone have a similar problem and another answer?

Hello! I am due to start on the 17th June I picked up all my packs today and got weighed etc.

My CDC was lovely however I forget to ask her if I could make up the shakes a few hours before consuming them?

I am a nurse on a busy A&E and it's hard to walk away to mix up a shake and it would be easier to have it in my shaker in the fridge.

Is it ok for the minerals etc if I do that?

Or does anyone have a similar problem and another answer?

Unfortunately you have to have your shake within 15 minutes of making it. The tetra's that they do (ready made shakes in cartons) could however be left in the fridge and drunk at leisure. There isn't such a variety of these though and I can't advise on how they taste as I've never had them but you could ask to swap some shakes for them... I think they might cost more too.

I thought this would be the case :) never mind, thank you for your help :) I did not ask about the price of the tetra's but will see how I go mixing them at work, might be totally fine.

I thought this would be the case :) never mind, thank you for your help :) I did not ask about the price of the tetra's but will see how I go mixing them at work, might be totally fine.

I meant to say im also a nurse and I have manage fine so I'm sure you'll be good. Although I have found myself mixing them up in the toilets before haha

I meant to say im also a nurse and I have manage fine so I'm sure you'll be good. Although I have found myself mixing them up in the toilets before haha