Horrible week :o(

Pink_Peony

The title says it all really! I have stuck to plan 100% but the scales haven't budged :eek: Weigh in tomororw but I don't hold out much hope at all. I am late coming on (this is normal for me) and I feel like that is really hindering my loss. Well I am at a loss as to what else it could be because as I say, I have stuck to the plan this week 100%. No reason for this post other than to have a little moan :D

ooo chin up, it might not be as bad as you think!!! you have had brilliant losses so far so think positive and if you have stuck to it 100% then you know you must have done some good.
Do you do your diarys??? if you do maintain then maybe your consultant could have a look and see if you could make any changes...? im very new to this so dont know if the other ladies have any more advice for you...
Good Luck :)

Scales at home are quite often different from those they have at group- I've been in the same frame of mind as you before, then gone to WI and had a pleasant surprise.

Could be water retention which is causing you to STS especially if you're due on? I take water retention tablets to help this or you could drink nettle or dandelion tea (never tried those) but hear they are herbal remedies to water retention.

Additionally if you have take exercise more than usual this week - you're musles may have built up which could be another reason?

Chin up missus. WI isn't until tomorrow and even if the scales do sts then you can at least look back on your week and know you gave it 100% and concentrate on the likely hood that you're late coming on and the scales will do doubt show a great loss next week if you continue as you are.

Good luck x x

Thank you LittleMissCupcake :) You are doing really well too. Yep I do my food diaries so will ask her to have a look over it this week. I can't see how I have done anything different but you never know eh! xxx