I absolutely definitely will be 9 st 2ibs on 1 July 2017

Latecomer

hello all. I am new to minimins and on day 5 of Cambridge SS. I have a whopping 8 stone to lose but every pound down now is going to be a pound gone forever. Would love to hear from others to help keep me motivated and stop me from chewing the furniture!

Hi Latecomer
welcome to the forum im sure you will get plenty of support on your journey and good luck i look at min at 1 stone at a time and try not to look at the big picture or i would give in right now keep us updated x

Hey welcome. This is the best place ever for support. I put bottles of water in a bag that weigh the same as I have lost. Helped me lose 4 stone last time. I'm hoping it will again. C

Hi Latecomer how was your day today x

Hi All. Thank you for your replies. Was super busy at work today so didn't get to my "breakfast shake" until 12 pm. Wasn't hungry though which is good. Have not been able to resist weighing at home and scales seem to be stuck! Formal weigh in is Sat lunchtime so fingers crossed for then. I live in Guernsey and am flying to London on business all day tomorrow so shakes/ soups are going to be tricky but I will find a way! How are you all doing?

Aargh. Didn't get to breakfast shake until 5.45 pm today which means I subsisted on a glass of water and 1 cup of tea all day. Didn't give in though
How is everyone else going?

hi latecomer good look with your w.i. tomorrow and you try and get them shakes hun x x