i am starting TFR next week and afraid , any tips???????

lah

hi guys
i am new to LT as i have never done it before. i am starting LT next week on monday ,as a desperate attempt to lose weight and become healthy. i am a mother of one 5 yr old gal and i am 17.5 st at moment. My goal is to lose 7.5st. to be honest i am panicking becoz i am wondering if i will be able to go thru with this.

wat i know is that i have had enough of being obese and i am so desperate to get a healthy weight and hopefully start eating healthly. I NEED TO GET MY HEALTH AND CONFIDENCE BACK !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

are there any tips you guys can give me, coz i am wondering if i will be able to do without my food. i really want to do this and am hoping it works.

lah

Hi lah and welcome.

Firstly I think the strawberry and chocolate are the nicest. If you make them with really cold water and add ice cubes they are really nice to drink. Oh and use an electric mixer gets rid if all the lumps.

Drink 3 to 4 litres of water each day it really helps with weight loss and hunger.

Try not to focus on the amount u need to loose, just focus day by day pound by pound.

And lastly what keeps me going is this and I read it on here but can't remember who wrote it

It's hard being fat and it's hard on LT so choose which hard u want to be.

Good luck with it and when your having a bad day come on here for support.