I need some advice and support!!!!!!!!!!

DavidCatterall

Hi guys.

My names david. Im very new to Lipotrim. I started last wednesday.

I am finding it very difficult at times to keep going. ive relapsed and eaten a tiny pice of turkey a teaspoon of stuffing and a roast potato. thats all been over the last 2 days. Im worried sick.

also im very thin in the face cos i have a very strong jawline. the first place i tend to lose iit is my face. and im noticing already loose skin around my neck and cheeks. its making me wonder wether its going to be worth it going on.

Nice to meet uyou all and lets hope we can all reach our target weights xx

your describing all the reasons you shouldnt lose weight :)

concentrate on the reasons why you want to lose weight and what the positives will be :)

no need to be worried sick about lapsing..we've all done something the first couple of weeks even if its just doing something by habit...i bet yourll still lose loads cause its still your first week and everyone can always expect a huge lose then ...

good luck with your journey and dont forget to keep logging on here for support

we're all in the same boat...good and bads times...i know without everyones support i probably wouldnt have got this far

h xx

Hi David,

When you do get moments when you think its too hard and you want to eat, Just try and distract yourself for a while and the thoughts will go away. Just remember, it does pass, it doesnt stay with you for the whole time! That was the hardest thing for me initially. I hit day three, and there was one moment when i was totally depressed and thought, omg, there is no way i can do this until i have lost all my weight. So i took my mind of it and about 10 mins later i felt fine again.

Dont worry about losing weight from your face first, thats usually the first place you lose. Its tends to be from the head down.

Dont worry about what you have eaten, but try not to eat anymore as the more you eat the harder it gets to not eat.