I wanna be Slim again

Hi there, well its that time to get back being sensible with my food choices and say this is it.

I have started the Slimming World Plan here in Australia after going to a SW meeting in the UK and was disgusted with my weight gain over the years. Its my first time doing the new Food Optimising Plan and will be a challenge as foods here are slightly different with their brands, but hopefully by being sensible with my choices I will lose the 22 Kilos needed.

Today I weighed in at 86.9kgs and Saturdays will be my weigh in day. Roll on 64Kgs :)

Ps I live in Bunbury Western Australia so if any one else in WA is doing it would love to have a Buddy or just anyone to give me some shout outs occasionally would be great.

Attachments

• 373932_241576385897299_100001348198077_616893_1498244064_n[1].JPG
    373932_241576385897299_100001348198077_616893_1498244064_n[1].JPG
    425.8 KB · Views: 7
Hi Tipperary and Thanks for saying Hello. WOW just looked at yer stats they are amazing so well done You :)

How much walking did you do a day and also how many times did you go swimming each week to get to where you are today?

Its going to be a little bit different doing it from here in Australia but I'm hoping I can find some yoghurts and things that will suit as we don't have Mullerlight over here and quark is not an everyday choice of food for many.

Thanks, I'm not as good as I should be and am up.as much as I am down. I like I walking and swimming and cycling. I aim for exercise 5 times a week but am lucky if I get 4, its very weather dependent.
I'm not doing SW but my own thing but for SW tips and chat there I'd a SW section here. I've always thought our bad weather is partly to blame for me being overweight and assume that if I live somewhere warm like Australia that I would be super fit and slim.