I'm a newbie and sooo hungry

sammyjojo

Hi everyone.. I'm totally new to all this :) I started exante total solution yesterday. iv tried various diets in the past such as ww sw and I never stick to them but lately iv been feeling so down and rubbish and realised iv got to do something!! I want to lose 6.5 stone to get back to how I used to be.. so any words of encouragement will be gratefully received :)
o an please tell me the feeling of feeling sooooo hungry passes when in ketosis I'm on day 2 and stook to it 100% I'm just so hungry :/ iv been drinking 3/4 litres of water throughout the day aswell. I really want to do it this time round

The first few days are tough, but it really does get better and easier. The hunger does go for most people - I don't feel hungry very often but it does still happen.

Get yourself through the first week and you will be rewarded with a bumper weight loss, which will really spur you on into week two. Keep coming on here on good days as well as bad days and it will help keep you on track.

Good luck and start looking forward to the new you!!

Last edited:
Hey sammyjojo, well done !
You'll be in ketosis soon & will feel so much better. Be careful if feeling down though - you need to make sure your head is in the right place.
Good luck
x

thank you I found this forum a few days ago and reading some of the stories really spurred me I just know I have to do it now with summer on the way and going on holiday with my skinny friend! :) just want the first week to be over I know that when I see the loss I'll feel do much better and carry on :) coming on here is distracting me from food :) I'll be really chuffed if I have a weight loss like yours jojo :) thanks for the advice

First week is always hard, this diet is by no means an instant quick fix but it is very fast and VERY effective if you stick with it! In literally a few months my life has changed completely because of Exante.