I'm a newbie

Discussion in 'Lipotrim Forum' started by lori, 24 May 2008 Social URL.

1. lori

lori New Member

Diet:
    lipotrim
    :)Hi I started LT on wed 21/5/08. I stopped smoking 30 cigs a day in Jan & as I have been smoking for years & years I am very pleased with myself but unfortunatly I have not been able to stop eating anything I could get my hands on
    especially chocolate & cakes!

I hope I can find the willpower to stick on LT till I lose 3 stone.... help I am on day 4 & finding it tough. will it get any better?

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. misscheeky

misscheeky Gold Member

hi lori, welcome to mini's im on cd but just thought id say hi. the first week is tough but it does get easier :) well done on getting to day 4 so far, weigh in not far away you'l do fab :)

becky x

4. fifi70

fifi70 Silver Member

Diet:
    Lipotrim
    Hun, if you found the willpower to give up 30 cigs a day then I've every faith in you to succeed at this diet. Best wishes, you'll be fine xx

5. Tootiefrootie

Tootiefrootie Wants it Gone!

Start Weight:
    15st5lb
    Current Weight:
    15st5lb
    Goal Weight:
    11st0.3lb
    Lost(%):
    0st0lb(0%)
    Diet:
    Nupo-Vlc
    hey lori welcome to the LT family, it is tough and it does get better. But we have all had some bumps or near bumps on the road, just stay strong, keep water beside you at all times and if you feel a bit wobbly come on here and we will try and help you get sorted!

6. Bea

Bea Back on the wagon!

Start Weight:
    17st7lb
    Current Weight:
    16st5lb
    Goal Weight:
    11st0lb
    Lost(%):
    1st2lb(6.53%)
    Diet:
    Cambridge +
    Welcome to the forum....first week is the worst! Keeping going its a great diet.......

7. razdaz

razdaz Member

Diet:
    LipoTrim
    Hi Lori