im new ..help needed please x

lastdiet4me

Silver Member
hi everyone, as you can see im new to this way of eating but not to dieting unfortunately! as you can see from my ticker i have lost 52lb in all, i started off doing ww pro points but was a bit slow going so i decided to try exante but now i feel as though i need to eat real food again and hopefully carry on losing the rest of the weight so here i am, ive been lurking for a while trying to get my head round this diet, is simply filling the same as filling and healthy by the way? i didnt have a very good weekend as it was my sisters and my mums birthday so was out celebrating eek ..so i started yesterday this is what i had to eat, would really appreciate someone having a quick look to see if it seems ok

b..shredded wheat bitesize and skimmed milk
l..homemade vegetable soup(it was a pack of chopped up veg from asdas and i just added 2 veg oxo cubes and water)
d..jacket potato smidge of flora spread and marrowfat peas(sounds gross but was really nice..lol)
s.. ww bagel with a smidge of flora sunflower spread

i pointed yesterdays as 5 points which was for my spread?

so far today ive had
b ww bagel (smidge of flora 1pp)with 2 fried eggs (sunflower oil 1tbs 4pp)blooming lovely!!

hope your all having a lovely day and it will be nice hearing from you all, by the way the last 2 days have seemed like heaven to me being able to eat real food but saying that im a little apprehensive ill have a loss this week as i seem so stuffed all the time (my weigh in day is thursday by the way) x

Hi it all looks healthy and filling to me.

Can I ask how you got to 5pp on your first day for the flora, 1tsp or 5g is 1pp, if you're having a smidge do you know exactly how much it was?

You can also have 2tsps of sunflower oil free and no need to count it, obviously anything over you do so there are 3 teaspoons to a tablespoon so you only need to count for 1 tsp so that's only 1pp not 4pp.