Step 1 Sole Source Into my wedding dress.....

Mizkirsty

Gold Member
I everyone!

I'm a serial yoyoer! My highest being 17.9 and lowest 12.10!
Now I'm somewhere in the 16s!

This will be my second time on Cambridge. I did it last year and went from 15.2 to 12.10. The lightest I have ever been. And well I have binged my way back up.

I went to a new CDC yesterday and had a blind wi. I do not want to know the numbers. Just the differences. Bc I self sabotage with specific numbers which lead to failing and starting again. So she's agreed to keep my card and numbers secret. But inform me of differences each week!

I'm a midwife so a busy shift worker. WHO LOVES BAD FOOD!!! That's why I'm fat. There's no excuses I just love all the wrong foods for me.

So I need to adapt my lifestyle again. I did slimming world for a few years and lost just shy of 5 st. But bad habits crept back in and I regained a lot of the weight!

So I'm hoping my wedding on 21st march 2015! Will provide enough motivation to get me back on the wagon!

My dress fitting (I've paid for dress and chosen it!) is in nov so I need to ideally drop at least 3 stone by then!

And as I remember the first few days are hardest. So please help me! I need this. I want this. But I feel like I'm drowning!

So I've had my last treat. And I'm ready to begin bright and early in the morning ....

Anyone with me? Xxx

Weight loss goal for next 4 weeks ... 1 stone (14lbs) ....

X

Just popping by to wish you all the best on your CD journey!

Are you doing Sole Source?

Just popping by to wish you all the best on your CD journey! Are you doing Sole Source?

Hi thanks for popping by it's always nice to have a friendly hello when your new!

Yes I'll be starting sole source tomorrow :s terrified of failing.

But hoping once I've had one 100% day the rest will follow! X