Introducing Chelbi Hi everyone

Chebi

Hi everyone, I am new to Minimins today, I came across the site while searching the web for some Syn free recipes. I was having a nosy at what people were saying and decided this is the place for me, everyone seems to be very friendly and encouraging.... I started to feel really motivated reading everyone's posts!!

I started SW on the 24th of April and lost 7lb in the first week and I hope to be at least 1/2 down this week, well done to all of you that have managed to lose weight so far and good luck to the newbie's like me, I think we have come to the right place for support.

:)

Hi chebi welcome to the site theres so much help and surport on here it really helps along the way im new to just trying to get the hang of everything lol i joined sw the week b4 u i think the 16th of april had my third weigh in tonight and im now a pound away from my first stone very pleased with sw how much r u looking to loose hun xx

Sent from my GT-I9100 using MiniMins

Thank you Lucylou311 and wow well done girl I will be following you for tips and advice!!
I hope in the short term to lose 3and a half stone then I will probable aim for 11 stone but to be honest I would be happy with 13.7 for now. What plan are you following on the SW, I am doing the extra easy but I just can't get my head around that you can eat as many potatoes, rice and pasta as you want and still lose weigh... I hope it's true because I have pigged out on those lol. How about you Lucy how much would you need to lose before you would be at a happy place?

Chebi said:
Thank you Lucylou311 and wow well done girl I will be following you for tips and advice!!