Is there any breastfeeding sw mummies on here

As the title suggests...just wanted to know if there are any sw members who are also bf. My little girl will be 2 in July we still feed on demand (at least she is now sleeping through the night thank goodness ) xx

As the title suggests...just wanted to know if there are any sw members who are also bf. My little girl will be 2 in July we still feed on demand (at least she is now sleeping through the night thank goodness ) xx

Hi! Ive just started a thread on the breastfeeding thread. I joined SW this week. I have a 4 year old daughter and a 1 month old son which I BF. Sleeping through the night is nowhere in sight for me lol

Hey! EBF Mummy here of 5 month old girl. I'm pretty new to Slimming world.

Does anyone else feel like the extra healthy extra's are hindering their losses?? :sigh2:

Hey! EBF Mummy here of 5 month old girl. I'm pretty new to Slimming world.

Does anyone else feel like the extra healthy extra's are hindering their losses?? :sigh2:

I only start SW on Tuesday so I don't know yet but I fear they will, but I know they are important to make sure we get the extra calcium needed. How much have you been losing on average per week? Im hoping to lose 1lb per week. I seem to be eating a lot more since I started but healthier food which I hope reflects in a loss!

I lost 6lb my first week so I was really happy with that, but then both the weeks after I had really bad weekends, managed to still lose a pound both weeks though (putting that down to the powers of breastfeeding?). This week I'm determined to stick to the plan, my weigh-in is Friday so we'll see. I think I'm more likely to snack now, but I make sure it's fruit or veggies etc. so definitely better then snacking less and eating a half a huge toffee cake to myself for breakfast like I was (I also want to put this down to breastfeeding and the madness of the newborn days!) :8855:

Hi :) so glad I'm not alone.