Extra Easy I've lost the plot .....?

Williams

Hi I've been doing slimming world since 4 Jan 2012, weighing in at 13 stone 7.5 lb I've been following the plan so well until I got my 2 stone award in July since then its all gone wrong..... I've barely lost 5 lb in 4 months and its so disheartening to keep putting on, Sts them lose 0.5 lb. I've missed the last 2 weigh ins because I can't face seeing Sts or gains anymore. I'm due to go tonight and it totm for me so its not gonna be good.
I don't no how some people can lose 2-4 lb a week I can't lose that in a month... I'm following EE and I do mix my healthy extras up, I count my syns and I walk my 2 terriers 2-3 miles a day...... Where am I going wrong??
I was so close to getting my 2.5 award and getting in the 10's and I'm dreading tonight's weigh in it could put me months behind ........ :(

Have you been doing food diaries?If not Id do one and see if you Consultant can have a look at it and see why your not loosing? DO you get all your superfree with every meal? What kinda things do you eat xx

It's hard to say without seeing a diary, how many syns are you having? try playing about having more one week and less another as some people need more some people need less. Make sure your having your superfree with everymeal. Def do a diary and ask your consultant to look at it as well, there could be something slipping in there which you think is free but isn't