Jaly's SF Maintenance Diary!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jaly

Gold Member
Hiya :) More about my journey can be found on my old pro-point diary (http://www.minimins.com/weight-watchers-food-diaries/273841-jalys-diary-snackaholic-26pp-day.html)

Basically, I've now hit maintenance after a real lifestyle change and with the support of all you lovely people and I've really I'm getting a bit obsessed with calorie counting/point-watching and weighing portions and so i'm resorting to just a 'healthy eating' diary using SF as a guideline I can be a bit more laidback when it comes to food and hopefully end this losing streak before it becomes too unhealthy! I currently weigh 7st 12lb and began my weight loss journey at approximately 10st. My name's Libby and I'm a student currently studying A-levels - I'm aware that my obsession with food has began to take a toll on both my stress levels and my relationships with both family/friends and so the beginning of this diary marks a new start to a healthy maintenance plan!

Today (Day 1 of week!)
Breakfast: Wholewheat toast, Egg
Morning: Banana
Lunch: Roast beef, Mixed vegetables, Gravy (1), New potatoes
Afternoon: Apple
Dinner: Light choices chips, Quorn mince with onion, tomato + 1/4 tin baked beans (+ seasoning)
Dessert: WW Apple Crumble (5) Raspberry ripple ice cream (2)

Drinks: Water
Exercise: 70mins walking, 10mins 'Just Dance'

Might mix up the sf/pp days if I have a really snacky day for some reason :) '26' being the points allowance for such days.

Weeklies remaining: 82/90

Last edited:
Welcome to sf! So much easier than pointing! And wow u get 90 weeklies now!!! Yay!

Looks like a good day Libby (I am in the habit of calling you Jaly!!) very proud of you having desert :) x

Just remember if ur having 90 weeklies u should stick to the 26pp allowance if urge doing a mixed wk of pp/sf ! If it's just a pp wk u have 32pp a day! Just incase u dint no!