Kingleds + others

holiday-dieter

Silver Member
No offence taken at all :) I'm very new to Sw to value any advice anyone wants to give lol! Much better day at work and happy with my loss :) xx

Do you keep a food diary on minimins?? That way people could have a look & maybe advise you of any changes that might help your weightloss :)

I do yeah I'll try and add a link to my signature if i can figure it out! Last weeks wasn't good with being ill but think today was better as i had more fruit and veg. Thanks

Glad you are pleased with the loss! I once used to react the same, feeling gutted when I only lost half a pound or a pound. Then I had a gain and from there I thought any loss is appreciated! Now I am dead happy with any loss :)

Do you drink plenty of water? I always find much better losses when I drink loads. And I was once lazy about measuring my Hex's, but now I stick to them and again great losses follow!

Good luck!

holiday-dieter said:
No offence taken at all :) I'm very new to Sw to value any advice anyone wants to give lol! Much better day at work and happy with my loss :) xx

Good luck defo agree with others! Weigh your hex's and make sure you have them x

Sent from my iPhone using MiniMins

just to add i lost 2.5lbs this week and i was passed the weight by my leader to hold (in old style sclae weights).....its pretty heavy!!! :D

It was a nice way to 'feel' the weight i had lost! xxx

Well done on your loss and be proud xx

Just a wee note-im doing the 30 day shred at the moment and the weights i use are 2.5lbs each and i tell ya, they're bloody hard work, if you lost that every week u would be flying :) xx

sweet pink said:
Do you keep a food diary on minimins?? That way people could have a look & maybe advise you of any changes that might help your weightloss :)