lipotrim new starters

Discussion in 'Lipotrim Forum' started by aminah999, 10 September 2011 Social URL.

1. aminah999

aminah999 Full Member

Start Weight:
    13st0lb
    Current Weight:
    13st0lb
    Goal Weight:
    9st0lb
    Lost(%):
    0st0lb(0%)
    Diet:
    lipotrim
    Hi my name is aminah and im new to lipotrim,after reading for hours on the interent about the product,i was abit horrorfied about the side affects,but after reading about it on mini mins i feel comfident now to start the diet,so my diet will start monday,if theres anyone elso out there thats just started or thinking to start please get intouch as it would be nice to speak to lipotrim virgins and help support each other.
    thank you for taking time to read my thread,have a nice day
    aminah:)

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. bessie84

bessie84 Silver Member

Start Weight:
    16st5lb
    Current Weight:
    9st13.5lb
    Goal Weight:
    9st10lb
    Lost(%):
    6st5.5lb(39.08%)
    Diet:
    Weight Watchers
    good luck with starting x

4. honeypop

honeypop Gold Member

Start Weight:
    10st13.5lb
    Current Weight:
    10st3lb
    Goal Weight:
    8st0lb
    Lost(%):
    0st10.5lb(6.84%)
    Diet:
    exante/Lipotrim
    Hi I'm new to lipotrim! I've just completed my fourth day! I've already lost half a stone :) I've always dieted but I always gave into temptation. But on lipotrim it feels different, maybe because almost every story is a success story? It's run by doctors so if makes me feel safe? And I'm never really hungry on it! (apart from night time, but I just go to bed early then) good luck!

5. jarjj

jarjj Full Member

Diet:
    Slimming World
    I'm about to start aswell!

Lets all get thin(ish)!!

YEAH!!!

6. yummymummynot

yummymummynot Full Member

Start Weight:
    16st13lb
    Current Weight:
    15st11lb
    Goal Weight:
    12st0lb
    Lost(%):
    1st2lb(6.75%)
    Diet:
    Slimming World
    Hi there and welcome