• Upgrades have been completed! Including conversations, 😁😎🏀⚾⚽ Emojis and more.. Read more

Lipotrim to Exante?

dreamingmaid

Silver Member
S: 15st13lb C: 12st8lb G: 10st0lb BMI: 29.3 Loss: 3st5lb(21.08%)
Hi There,
I've never tried lipotrim before but from what i gather it is almost identical to Exante, both are VLCD's.
You lose approx 1 stone per month on ss with Exante, it is typically 600cal per day. I doubt very much you would have a gain if you switched plans.

Sarah_P

Happy to be slim at last
G: 11st0lb
Hi, I agree that 150 cals will not make much difference. You will still have great losses on exante and the products are much nicer!

^^EBONY^^

Still Trying
S: 16st0lb C: 15st2lb G: 10st0lb BMI: 37.6 Loss: 0st12lb(5.36%)
Hi, I agree that 150 cals will not make much difference. You will still have great losses on exante and the products are much nicer!
I agree Sarah, i tried lipotrim for a couple of days a few years and didn't like the shakes at all!! Exante products are so much nicer and their bars really do fill you up.

bexster1974

Silver Member
S: 19st3.0lb C: 18st0.0lb G: 10st0lb BMI: 43.3 Loss: 1st3lb(6.32%)
I have to say that trying Cambridge Diet (I know its not Lipotrim)! but Exante products are the nicest meal replacements that I have ever had (they are heaven compaired to CD).

And I havnt tried the new versions yet so can only get better, try it even if its for a week and see how you go. You will love it im sure and everyone is so lovely on here you will gets loads of support x

Isha

S: 13st5lb C: 10st10lb G: 10st0lb Loss: 2st9lb(19.79%)
Hi,

I'm moving from Lipotrim to Exante at the moment. I'm in my 11th week on LT and have lost 2st 7lbs so far. As I still have some LT left, I'm combining them with Exante during the day as I also don't want to upset my system which is now quite accustomed to LT! By then end of next week I expect to be fully on Exante (if I haven't scoffed all the packs beforehand as they are so yummy!).