ProPoints Little miss plump to little miss slim

Little miss plump

Ok I wasn't going to post a diary but I'm sitting here strongly fighting the urge to stuff my face with a donut my hubbie left in the press so I need to be accountable for it somewhere. Please give out to you if you see "donut" or something of equal points anywhere on my tracker any day.

So today

Breakfast (4)
2 mandarins 0
Strawberries 0
Banana 0
4 cups of coffee 4 (I wouldn't normally have 4 but my sister called out & she drinks loads of tea)

Lunch (7)
Wrap 5
Low low cheese spread 1
Ham 1
Scallions 0
Lettuce 0
Peppers 0

I'm on 33 points so I have 21 points left for dinner & dessert tonight & probably another few coffees over the day. I CAN'T eat a donut!!

Hiya, you must be strong.. Im sitting here at work, there is hardly no-one in the office so im bored and all I can think about is what i can have from the snack machine. So far I have resisted Im just hoping I can make it till 5.30..lol..

Im also new to WW havent had my first weight in yet, Monday so I gotta be good..

You will do it!!

Thanks NickyJane. My 3 year old has since woken up and took my mind off it. I don't want it anymore.

You can make it to 5.30. Don't go near the snack machine!!

Last edited:
Updating for remainder of the day

Snack -
1 rye vita (1)
low low cheese spread (1)
1 slice ham (1)

Dinner tonight (14)
Chicken (4)
Knor season & shake curry (2)
Natural yogurt (2)
150g boiled brown rice (6)

Half a curly wurly (2)
coffee (1)

Now to get the kids to bed & waste 19 of my weeklies on a well earned bottle of wine.
Total points used today 31/33. 2 litres of water drank

Thanks, it was hard work, lol

Ah that was the first time I wavered so I'm happy I didn't reach for it.

Only coz the kids keep me too busy to eat. The weekends are the hardest. Hope it's good for you too