Looking for buddies

Maybride2011

Hey everyone,

Ive been doing WW on and off since 2007 and im back again and back for good and i just wondered if there is anyone out there either doing the discover plan or of simular statistics that would wanna buddie up :) Always good to have some extra support and to share diaries etc :) xxx

Hya,

im doing pro points not discover plan, but I'll still be your buddy if you want, well done so far on loosing so much, good luck with everything

Julia

Hey Hun,

That's cool! Thank you? How are you doing on your journey so far? I'm on phone so can't see stats. Do u have a diary? Xxx

Hya,

I started begining january at 211 and now i'm 202, last week I stayed the same but I was expecting that as I had a busy weekend and didnt stay on track, I havnt started a food diary yet, have you?

Julia

Ooh what does 202 equate to I'm not up with these lbs malarki lol! I've been on and off since 2007 but really started in jan last year in time for my wedding :) yes Hun I've got a diary it's called the diary of a larger than life girl :) xx

Hya,

I was 15s 1 when I started and now I'm 14s6, congratulations on your wedding, I got married in 2008 while I was pregnant with my 3 child (but I had only found out just a few weeks before my wedding that I was pregant) and we announced it at the reception to let everyone know,

I have also yo yo'd for the last 5 years or so and havnt been under 14 stone for about 3 years, but I feel so determined this time that I will do it

Julia

julia75 said:
Hya,

I was 15s 1 when I started and now I'm 14s6, congratulations on your wedding, I got married in 2008 while I was pregnant with my 3 child (but I had only found out just a few weeks before my wedding that I was pregant) and we announced it at the reception to let everyone know,

I have also yo yo'd for the last 5 years or so and havnt been under 14 stone for about 3 years, but I feel so determined this time that I will do it

Julia