Lovely skin!

Discussion in 'Lipotrim Forum' started by flame1205, 4 June 2009 Social URL.

1. flame1205

flame1205 Full Member

Start Weight:
    15st5lb
    Current Weight:
    15st5lb
    Goal Weight:
    12st0lb
    Lost(%):
    0st0lb(0%)
    Diet:
    All about W8
    Hi there, have been on LT for 6 days now and my skin looks amazing! I suppose its all the water Im drinking which I have never done before, Ive got no spots and my skin looks radiant. Has anyone else found this? xx:):)

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. kellymarie3488

kellymarie3488 Silver Member

Start Weight:
    15st11lb
    Current Weight:
    15st11lb
    Goal Weight:
    11st11lb
    Lost(%):
    0st0lb(0%)
    Diet:
    Cambridge Weight Plan SS+
    Yeah i have found that 2 its great i aint worn foundation for the last 3 day 2 coz its so glowy! skinny and good skin what more can we ask!?

4. Doirin

Doirin Positivity is the key

Start Weight:
    20st5lb
    Current Weight:
    14st1lb
    Goal Weight:
    13st3lb
    Lost(%):
    6st4lb(30.88%)
    Diet:
    Lipotrim, now weight watchers
    hi Flame,
    Oh yes, fab skin now and hair also. Water plumps up the cells and therefore it improves the skin. Although I knew this and loved water always I still never drank enough of it, too busy drinking fizzy drinks, but no more eh !!
    Doirin

5. flame1205

flame1205 Full Member

Start Weight:
    15st5lb
    Current Weight:
    15st5lb
    Goal Weight:
    12st0lb
    Lost(%):
    0st0lb(0%)
    Diet:
    All about W8
    Am beginning to love being on LT, tis bloody fantastic! :happy096:

I have a bit of acne on my back and chest (very attractive at 37 years old!) and they are nearly all gone, must have been all the crap I was eating! :)

6. Lou

Lou Silver Member

Start Weight:
    15st1lb
    Current Weight:
    14st8lb
    Goal Weight:
    11st0lb
    Lost(%):
    0st7lb(3.32%)
    Diet:
    W8