Maintaining the determination...

Discussion in 'Slimming World - Food Diaries' started by HellybooX, 26 September 2011 Social URL.

1. HellybooX

HellybooX Member

Thought I'd create a diary so that if I don't lose Any weight u ladies could spot where I'm going wrong cos I'm not too good at this...

Breakfast
    Special k and semi skimmed milk

Lunch

Chicken breast wrapped in one piece of Parma ham with lettuce and cherry tomatoes. One apple and a can of diet coke.

Tea

Tuna pasta- sweetcorn, red pepper and tuna in fry light with pasta. 3 tbsp extra light mayo.
    28g sweet popcorn and a nectarine.

Is this ok??? I've only been doing this a week and I'm pretty crappy at dieting haha!! Thanks, Helen xx

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. chun-ky

chun-ky Silver Member

Start Weight:
    15st10lb
    Current Weight:
    11st1.5lb
    Goal Weight:
    11st2lb
    Lost(%):
    4st8.5lb(29.32%)
    Diet:
    Slimming world
    Hey you doing EE? Looks good as long as you are measuring your healthy extra of milk. And i dont think special k is a healthy extra. Think it was special k sustain that was at one point but its no longer available, thats what i heard anyway! xx

4. HellybooX

HellybooX Member

Yep I'm doing the ee I don't understand the red and green stuff lol!! So special k is a syn?? Bloody hell I'm so confused I'm
    Only joining the class next week so I'm kinda going off what I've been told and what I've seen online :) thanks for looking anyway xx

5. chun-ky

chun-ky Silver Member

Start Weight:
    15st10lb
    Current Weight:
    11st1.5lb
    Goal Weight:
    11st2lb
    Lost(%):
    4st8.5lb(29.32%)
    Diet:
    Slimming world
    I dont go to class, just get info off here and from the books i have. I always do EE lol. Red and green look to complex for me :) xx

6. HellybooX

HellybooX Member

Me too I don't get it so I'm doing the easy one too :)

Breakie
    Bran flakes with semi skimmed milk

Lunch