• Upgrades have been completed! Including conversations, 😁😎🏀⚾⚽ Emojis and more.. Read more

Maltesers are EVIL...

Good afternoon everyone. I work in a school and today is the final day of term. As you can imagine there have been loads of parties as well as biscuits and chocolates brought in from the children, i have managed to resist everything....But, now the LARGE box of maltesers have appeared at the end of the desk. Maltesers are only small and very innocent looking, every time i walk by they are calling me to eat them...i am now making special trips, just to pass them.....Thank goodness i only have a couple more hours to go..Happy Christmas everyone xx

Get Rid of this ad and join in on the conversation for free today! Tap here!
I may have been evil this year by accident..
I forgot that my aunt and uncle joined SW earlier in the year, and everyone will be getting a large tin of chocolates from me this year ( well 1 between every couple, so Brother and Sister in law, Aunt and Uncle, and Cousin and Spouse x 2 ) as it only works out to £2.50 each then.. :)
I'm hoping that they'll enjoy them anyway and not think I am deliberately sabotaging their journey..

I would have bought the same for Mom and Dad but since they joined the same time as me I'm now stuck for ideas for them ( It's usually sweets for Mom and a bottle of something for Dad.. )

funcurls

Never gets tired of SW!
I may have been evil this year by accident..
I forgot that my aunt and uncle joined SW earlier in the year, and everyone will be getting a large tin of chocolates from me this year ( well 1 between every couple, so Brother and Sister in law, Aunt and Uncle, and Cousin and Spouse x 2 ) as it only works out to £2.50 each then.. :)
I'm hoping that they'll enjoy them anyway and not think I am deliberately sabotaging their journey..