May 22nd 2012!!

angie84

Hello brides to be! I'm a newbie and still trying to get the hang this :) Lets shed the pounds!

My fiance and I are having a private wedding with just the 2 of us... in MAUI! My ultimate goal would be a 20lb loss, but i want to make my mini goal 10-15lb at least by my wedding date. I am doing p90x lean version and I'm going to try to log everything I eat here. :)

Down 2 pounds today! :) was stuck forever at 143. This diet does have hope. Oh and being off tom helps too lol

Breakfast - 3 slices of turkey bacon, 1 cup of cooked spinach, apple, green tea

Been so busy. now at work and think im getting sick. :( my weight is still down though so that's a plus. Come on 130's! Almost there
I haven't been this weight since 2½-3 years ago

Well done, you ar doing really well, I am getting married on 19th May, getting closer by the second, keep up the good work-(Maui, wow! how exciting!)

Thank you for your support!! I need all I can get :)
Geenabee, just a few days before me! Exciting isn't it? I just pray everything is smooth sailing the way i want it to be. how long have you guys been together? This has been a longgg engagement. Lol because on May 14th we have been together for 6 years. Plus 2 kiddos :)

Here's todays stats
B- steamed cauliflower, 1tsp olive oil, 3 slices of turkey bacon
S- 1oz of almonds
L- homemade chicken noodle (thank you sore throat )
S- diet approved brownie!! I made them out of black beans and you would have never guessed they were in there. My kids LOVED them.
D- 1 cup of greek yogurt with flaxseed, honey, and chia seed, 1 cup of steamed broccoli
S- baby carrots, and 2 celery stalks with almond butter

I did my 4 min workout and that is all i literally had time to do today. My poor son is not taking this cold too well. :/ Here's hoping he can sleep the rest of the night now its 2am here.

angie84 said:
Thank you for your support!! I need all I can get :)