Morning Girlies! Was just wondering if..

Discussion in 'Lipotrim Forum' started by welshyshelly, 3 October 2007 Social URL.

1. welshyshelly

welshyshelly Full Member

Start Weight:
    10st12lb
    Current Weight:
    9st12lb
    Goal Weight:
    9st7lb
    Lost(%):
    1st0lb(9.21%)
    Diet:
    Cambridge
    any of you lovely ladies out there was round about the same height and weight as me. I'm a lil 4 foot 11ins but unfortunetly i'm carrying around 11 stone 11 lbs. The reason i'm asking, is cause as i'm a newbie to this diet, I was wondering roughly how much you ladies have been losing weekly being roughly my size. (Keep me motiviated ;))
    Thanks Shelly :D

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. Sedalia

Sedalia Full Member

Diet:
    Lipotrim
    Sorry can't help you there but the average for everyone is about 3 pounds a week after the initial burst of weightloss.

4. Shazpaz

Shazpaz Regular Member

Diet:
    South Beach
    Hi Shelly,

Welcome. Like Charlotte I'm not sure about your question, but you will lose weight on this diet.

Good luck with it all......I'm sure you'll do fab.
    x

5. ravenbeauty5

ravenbeauty5 Keep smiling

Diet:
    Lipotrim
    Dont worry about it shelly, just relax and see what happens. Everyone is different. x

6. Mrs Depp

Mrs Depp Gold Member

Start Weight:
    12st4lb
    Current Weight:
    10st7lb
    Goal Weight:
    9st0lb
    Lost(%):
    1st11lb(14.53%)
    Diet:
    Was on CD last year, lost 35lbs. I need to lose another 21 but haven't decided which diet to use yet
    Snap Shelley! I'm 4ft 11ins too! I went from 12st 7lbs to 8st 13lbs in about 4 months (with a couple of weeks faffing around in between). :D

7. Bea

Bea Back on the wagon!

Start Weight:
    17st7lb
    Current Weight:
    16st5lb
    Goal Weight:
    11st0lb
    Lost(%):
    1st2lb(6.53%)
    Diet:
    Cambridge +