Motivate Me!!! Motivate Us!!

Hi Everyone,
I'm planning on starting the Exante total Solution from tomorrow. 10/4/18
This is my first time on a forum & I am hoping that by communicating and being accountable I'll remain motivated and not fall off the bandwagon!
I've got about 12kg to lose. It's crept on during my pregnancies and I'm really looking forward to getting started and back to myself.
Wish me luck!
X TM

I’m on day 4 tomorrow! Day one was torture, I was so hungry but moving into day 4 I feel so energetic and surprisingly not hungry at all!
I will see how I get on! Scales are showing -7lbs after 3 days so I’m so motivated!
Hiya Kayla,
Thanks so very much for messaging me. That's wonderful to hear! Well done.
It's only 1000 on day 1 & am already grumpy!! Didn't really help that I was up with my 8 month old last night - better get a cuppa coffee into me!
That sounds like you've hit ketosis already hey - good job. Hopefully I'll follow in your footsteps. Ie no cheating.
Where about are you? I'm in the UK.
Shake breaky coming up!
x

I’m in the UK too, Bridlington on the East Coast. I was miserable on day one too, I miss eating food. Today my colleague brought a lovely dinner and I felt quite resentful that I had just a shake, almost like I’m being punished for wanting to lose weight but hey ho, onwards and downwards! Hope you managed a successful day one xx

I’m in the UK too, Bridlington on the East Coast. I was miserable on day one too, I miss eating food. Today my colleague brought a lovely dinner and I felt quite resentful that I had just a shake, almost like I’m being punished for wanting to lose weight but hey ho, onwards and downwards! Hope you managed a successful day one xx
Hi Kayla,
Well I did make it - Day 1 done Woo Hoo!
Feeling alright this morning - just a foggy head & a slight headache. Hopefully nothing a caffeine hit won't fix - I think I've upped my consumption gradually since my daughter was born & now I'm a complete addict!