Mrs Rs 5:2 Diary 16lb to lose

Mrs R 52

Hi there I'm completely new to calories counting and 52 I have previously lost 3 stone with Slimming world to reach my target weight but have found I'm feeling restricted and too much on a diet and want to enjoy all different types of food not just slimming world friendly.

I started off at 12 st 7 then went down to 9st 7 in July i'm now at 10st 2 1/4 and feeling at a loss and feel the 52 plan will work well amd motivate me to get to my ultimate goal weight of 9 stone.

I have a holiday in 6 weeks and would like to be as close to target as possible 16lb to go yikes!

Last edited:
Day 1 ☆ Feast day

《Lunch》302 ♡
Chicken breast
Nandos lemon and herb sauce
Penne pasta
Cucumber

《Dinner》438 ♡
1\2 packet of Uncle Bens Mexican style rice
2 tablespoons of sour cream
A mission deli large wrap

《Snacks》621 ♡
Peanut heaven hifi bar
5 x digestives
1/2 bag of McCoy's salt and vinegar ridge crisp

《TV treat》117 ♡
Tesco pre mixed vodka lime and lemonade
Laughing cow extra light triangle

Calorie total ♢1479♢

Last edited:
Well first day is nearly over and I'm feeling positive and looking forward to my fast day tomorrow haha ate far too many digestives today and won't be doing that again any time soon. Feel like I've had sugar overload and feeling sluggish. I'm going shopping soon to get some bits for my fast day.

Day 2 ☆ Fast day

《Breakfast》98♡
Crumpet

《Lunch》 134♡
Simple side salad
100g Healthy living egg mayo

《 Snack》18♡
2 x Butterscotch sugar free sweets

《Dinner》208♡
Low low chicken hotpot meal

Calorie total ♢458♢

Last edited:
I have got lots of low calorie options to have to day but going to see how I feel as to when I have them. I will input them throughout the day .