MT's week 2 too JUDDERNESS -11lbs in 10 days!

mummytummy

Silver Member
Firstly I'm not very good at diary writing, I don't think I have ever wrote one in my life! Not properly anyhow. If you do read it I apologise for spelling and grammar mistakes on the off! :eek:

I stumbled upon this 'diet' purely by accident, but I liked the sound of it from the off. I'm not strong enough to do soul source full time and find not being able to have a few drinks when are are over a bit too restrictive. So this sounds perfect, plus if the health benefits are to be believed then by lowing my blood sugar levels should hopefully help my PCOS which has been getting worse of late. I can tell as my light blond hair on my arms and face are becoming darker :( NOT GOOD!!!

Not that I'm overly vain, but right now all I have is my pretty face, all be it attached to a uhum......oversized body shall I say.......

Today will be my second DD and I have decided that if I'm going to eat on my DD it will be before 3pm and kept under 500 cals, if I have ss bars or shakes I can have them whenever. I'm not counting cals on mu UD's as I just can't be bothered with that but will eat what I fancy but try to stop when I'm full and not over eat.
On my DD's I will count cals by keeping it simple and using low cal ready meals, bars and shakes.

Today I ate a tesco healthy living chicken in tomato and basil sauce 400 cals and a micro veg pack 90 cals.

I feel more positive just by making a start.

I would like to feel a bit better in my own skin by Christmas, as of late I hate how I feel no matter what I wear, and hopefully feel much better and be near goal by August next year for a weeing my husband is best man at.

I guess it don't help that I run my own cake business from home, but tbh I don't actually like cake all that much! lol

I love seeing my customers faces when they collect their order, but I have seen so much cake I'm sick to death of the stuff! lol