My journey to lose two lots of baby weight!

Hiya :)

I am fairly new to this however calorie counting is the only type of weight loss method that has EVER worked for me! I am awful with diets and even things like slimming world I cannot stick to! I like the fact that I can balance the calories out with exercise lol!

I have two gorgeous little boys, Samuel-Lloyd who is 2 next month and Oscar-Jack who is now 7 weeks old. I have lost 1 stone 3lb since coming home with Oscar through calorie counting and hope that posting on here will keep me motivated! I am now 11 and a half stone and would like to lose 2 stone eventually, however long it takes!

x

Today hasn't started off brilliantly (putting it mildly!) Other half was on a night shift so brought me home a Mcdonalds breakfast so
Breakfast: Sausage, Egg & Cheese bagel (540 calories) definitely worth it though! was lovely!
Today I have planned:
Lunch: Salad (lettuce, cucumber, tomatoes & spring onion (78 cals) topped with half low fat chicken tikka topper (135 cals) and half low fat egg mayo topper (130 cals) with 3 mini BBQ sausages (57 cals) So 400 cals in total
Dinner: Skinless chicken breast (105) Frozen roast potatoes (123) Cabbage (16) carrot and swede mashed (43) and gravy (61) 348 in total
Snacks: Thorntons summer of smiles - totally addicted to these atm!!! (150), sugar free jelly (8) and low fat custard (93)
TOTAL for the day - 1539. My goal from myfitnesspal is 1430, however going on a walk with both boys in the double buggy for an hour which apparently burns 323 calories!

As you can see I don't eat overly healthily :( I am quite fussy and LOVE chocolate, however I also love to exercise so I'm hoping I can still continue with my weight loss, I have a really bad habit of weighing myself every day too which I am trying to break!

Well today didn't go to plan :(