my journy,and thankyou !

redhed

Hiya,

im new to this site and v.suprised about how many people actually on lipotrim. i found out about this diet through a friend at work and i rushed into it, thought it was to good to miss although v.hard at times especially coz im a cook and the temptation is hard to resist.
but reading the posts in this site has made me more determined to carry on.
you guys are v.strong just hope i have enough will power to get to my target size for my hols:cool:,and mainly for myself confidence and for my boyfriend as i have gone up 3 dress sizes since meeting him nearly 4 yrs ago, probably since being pregnant and having my son my appetite got bigger for some reason.
it seems to work out cheaper to buy lipotrim than food and gym bills together not that im being lazy or anything i excercise when i can, weight doesnt drop of me like most, and always battled with my waight since 3rd year of high school !

thankyou for those listening and those who have inspired me xxxxxxxx redhedx

Hi Red head
Welcome to the madness of this forum and lipotrim! You will succeed on this diet!!We will help make sure you do.
Like you i have slowly put on wieght after having my secoond child (4 dress sizes ooppsss) i did it after splitting with my ex and now have completely lost my confidence where relationships are concerned! Been single ever since i started putting on weight. Even at the mention of the word diet, i usually put on loads of weight, but i have already managed to lose 7lbs in my first week of LT!! Which for me, frankly is amazing!!!! The weight literally falls off so i am sure you will have the same effect!!!
Good luck on your journey and if you ever need advice or cheering up ....this is the place to be
xxx

Hi welcome and good luck although you wont need it, this is a fantastic diet as you hav prob seen by everyones losses!

Need anything just shout xx