My weight loss diary. 1.5st to target!

missellejay

So I signed up to SW on Tuesday night and I'm hoping for some feedback on my food diary, as I'm very new to SW and don't want to make mistakes!

WEDNESDAY

Breakfast: Strawberries and blueberries with 1 pot Shape 0% fat vanilla yoghurt (1/2 syn)

Snack: Hifi mint choc bar (hexB)

Lunch: Wholewheat pasta, tuna, red kidney beans, asparagus, red pepper, fat free dressing, 1tbsp extra light mayo (1 syn)

Dinner: Rice, quorn mince, green pepper, onions, mushroom, passata, 30g cheddar cheese (hexA).
1 x 125ml glass rose wine (4 1/2 syns)

Snack: Salad with lettuce, tomato, radish, yellow pepper and 1 tbsp fine herb dressing (1/2 syn)
Shape 0% fat vanilla yoghurt (1/2 syn)

Over the course of the day - 5 pellets sugar free gum (1/2 syn)

TOTAL SYNS FOR DAY = 7.5/15
TOTAL SYNS FOR WEEK = 7.5/105

welcome to SW :) Food looks yum :)

So I'm *pretty* sure that I managed a syn-free day yesterday! I was night-shifting at work and it was super busy, which definitely helped. Though I did check the syn level of the hot cross buns piled on the tea room table before I thoughtlessly grabbed one (thankfully!!!). Pretty impressed.

Thursday

Breakfast:
Grilled bacon (fat off) and tomatoes, with mushrooms and egg cooked in fry light.

Snack:
Fresh fruit (plum, grapes, strawberries) with mullerlight cherry yoghurt.

Lunch:
Jacket sweet potato with extra light laughing cow cheese (HexA) and baked beans. Salad (lettuce, tomatoes, radish)

Dinner:
Chilli with quorn mince, rice, passata, onion, mushrooms and green pepper. 1 slice wholemeal bread from 800g loaf (HexB).

Snack:
Pasta n' Sauce Chicken and Mushroom flavour.

TOTAL SYNS FOR DAY = 0 / 15.
TOTAL SYNS FOR WEEK = 7.5 / 105.

Last edited:
Friday:

Breakfast: Big bowl of grapes, plum, banana and strawberries with cherry Muller light.