My weight loss journey - CD first timer!

Souffle-la

Hi Everyone!

I'm new to CD and saw my CDC for the first time today. I'd looked into starting CD months and months ago but the thought of not eating proper food really put me off so I've been trying to get myself into the right mindframe and now I feel ready!

The sachets are nowhere near as bad as I thought they would be, today I had strawberry milkshake and to be honest I really enjoyed it! I love love LOVE cinnamon, so got loads of the apple and cinnamon porridge, had that today too and liked it a lot. For my soup I had leek and potato which wasn't too bad, but I dont think I would choose to have that soup again, it was kind of bland and after a while the texture started to make me feel sick. After a good start I'm feeling more confident about the rest of the week!!

Feel free to follow me on my journey and any form of encouragement will be greatly appreciated!

Soph xx

Souffle-la said:
Hi Everyone!

I'm new to CD and saw my CDC for the first time today. I'd looked into starting CD months and months ago but the thought of not eating proper food really put me off so I've been trying to get myself into the right mindframe and now I feel ready!

The sachets are nowhere near as bad as I thought they would be, today I had strawberry milkshake and to be honest I really enjoyed it! I love love LOVE cinnamon, so got loads of the apple and cinnamon porridge, had that today too and liked it a lot. For my soup I had leek and potato which wasn't too bad, but I dont think I would choose to have that soup again, it was kind of bland and after a while the texture started to make me feel sick. After a good start I'm feeling more confident about the rest of the week!!

Feel free to follow me on my journey and any form of encouragement will be greatly appreciated!

Soph xx

Hi Soph