New day, new beginnings, new s&s diet for Popcoot!

Popcoot

Well, hello all!
I am new to minimins and to s&s. My aim is to lose 3 & 1/2 stone, to be back to my wedding day weight of 10st (2yrs ago now). I also have post baby weight to shed...so hoping I can get this weight shifted before I am due back at work March 2013.

Day 1...nearly over!
Had porridge for breakfast and dissolved a sweetener tablet in hot water to make it that bit sweeter for me. Very tasty and impressed with how it kinda resembled porridge. Followed by chicken soup for lunch with added broccoli for extra crunch and texture. Dinner will be fresh salmon and veg followed by a shake early evening. So far it's all tasted great. Hardly feel I am on a diet just drinking shakes! It's amazing! I love it! :D

Happy to buddy up with anyone out there??? x

Welcome hun, the plan is ace, you will loose that weight in no time

Keep checking in and good luck Xx lots of new ladies about too :)

Day 2 complete!
Wow such a great feeling...not be long until the first week is over, but I guess the weekend will be much harder lol...too many temptations around.
How's everyone else doing? I'm really looking forward to my next weigh-in already :)

Day 3 in the popcoot house...

Breakfast...porridge and again this tasted good!
Lunch...chicken soup is good for your soul, lol. Very tasty with crunchy broccoli too.
Dinner....Cod fish covered in garlic and chilli (one of those pepper mill style grinders) and Shredded cabbage. Had dinner rather late so used one of my paks as a sauce for the fish& cabbage. Bit odd tasting as a thick sauce obviously not as thick an creamy in a restaurant but palatable.

Normally my 3rd pak would be a shake before bed and im still feeling a bit hungry???? Not sure if this right for day 3??? x

Day 4 in the big popcoot house...