New girl!! start tomorrow! :D

exanteprincess

Hi everyone,

I'm new to exante and new to minimins.

I start tomorrow, my mum has given me some of her packs to get me started to see how I do :)

If anyone has any tips I would be very grateful!

One day at a time an lots of water and willpower. Get your head in the right place and keep your eye on the prize. Most importantly come on here and keep posting - loads of lovely people and support.
Masses of luck for tomorrow x

Good luck for your start tomorrow.

Make sure you drink plenty of water, try to keep your mind occupied so you dont start thinking about food and in the first few days early nights help as the headaches and stuff can make you feel like the world is gonna end!

One day at a time an lots of water and willpower. Get your head in the right place and keep your eye on the prize. Most importantly come on here and keep posting - loads of lovely people and support.
Masses of luck for tomorrow x

thanks I'm more motivted to lose weight than ever before!

Hey there I am also starting tomorrow :)

Good luck x

good luck to you too :)

Good luck for your start tomorrow.

Make sure you drink plenty of water, try to keep your mind occupied so you dont start thinking about food and in the first few days early nights help as the headaches and stuff can make you feel like the world is gonna end!

Well I'm a housewife at the moment and theres always plenty to do! lol so more cleaning won't kill me :D and I need to get back into a proper sleep pattern so hopefully this will help!

Thanks for all the advice! I've been a lurker on here for sometime so can't wait to get posting :D

let's look forward to being lighter!

Good luck :) you'll do absolutely great if you follow Norwegian girls and blues advice! Can't really do it better than that :) x

Sent from my Samsung Galaxy SII using MiniMins

Good luck :) you'll do absolutely great if you follow Norwegian girls and blues advice! Can't really do it better than that :) x