New to Slimming World - Hayley's EE food diary!

HayleyAlexandra

Hello all!

I am a newbie to Slimming World and this site! I started SW online last Tuesday, and for my first WI yesterday I had lost 3lbs!! Woo Hoo! :D

I wanted to keep a track of my food diary on here to A) keep me on track and B) To get some inspirations and tips from everyone!

So here is today:

Breakfast - 0% greek yogurt with banana and 2 tbsp honey (1 syn) Tea made with skimmed milk from HEXA

Snack - 1 alpen light (HEXB)

Lunch - homemade pasta made with passata, lean bacon and garlic. Apple.

Snack - 1 alpen light (HEXB)

Dinner - Honey and soy chicken stir fry made with 3 tbsp honey (1 syn as this is for me and my boyfriend, so will only have half) and soy. lots of chopped courgette, magetout and baby corn, with rice.

Dessert - Snack size twirl (6 syn)

Total syns - 8 syns

Any comments or critism will be well recieved! :p

Hello all!

Hope everyone is having a lovely SW day! :p I did something so silly this morning and weighed myself before my weigh in on Tuesday... the scales showed I had put on a pound?! Not happy as have been sticking to the plan religiously... but I know weight fluctuates etc... SO I am trying not to dwell and will just focus on WI on Tuesday.

So here is the planned food for today:

Breakfast - 35g fruit and fibre (HEXB) Skimmed milk (HEXA) 1 banana

Snack - Strawberries, grapes

Lunch - Jacket potato, chicken breast, 2 tbsp extra light mayo (1 syn), sweetcorn

Dinner - Going to Mummy's tonight so will have something quick like pasta and sauce (Will use milk from HEXA)

Total syns - 1 syn (I will probably fit in a treat size choccie somewhere to bump that up! ;))

Let me know your thought's all!! xxx

Hello everyone!