Dismiss Notice
Welcome to MiniMins! Be sure to check out our complete listing of diets on the front page including Slimming World, Exante, Weight Watchers, Cambridge Weight Plan, Herbalife, and hundreds more.

New to WW!

Discussion in 'Weight Watchers' started by Jodderz19, 17 July 2011 Social URL.

1. Jodderz19

Jodderz19 Member

HI everyone I'm new to WW (started last Monday) and I'm loving it! It's so easy to follow and iv lost 4lb this week woop! I currently weigh about 10.7 stone and want to loose a stone! Is there any teams I can join to keep me motivated? Thanks! X

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. azwethinkweiz

azwethinkweiz Gold Member

Start Weight:
    14st2lb
    Current Weight:
    10st13.5lb
    Goal Weight:
    10st2lb
    Lost(%):
    3st2.5lb(22.47%)
    Diet:
    WW Propoints
    Welcome and well done on the loss! :) There are threads for the days people weigh in if you wanna join one of those? There's also a july goals thread where a lot of us have aimed to lose a certain amount of pounds this month... Might be a bit late in the month for that one now though...

Sent from my Galaxy S using MiniMins

4. Jemmalb

Jemmalb Gold Member

Diet:
    weight watchers
    Hey!! Welcome n good luck : ) what day is ur weigh in? Xx

5. Jodderz19

Jodderz19 Member

I don't know yet I haven't decided on a day!! What day is best or does it not really matter? X

6. Jemmalb

Jemmalb Gold Member

Diet:
    weight watchers
    I get weighed on a wednesday so gives me 3 days to try n be good from the weekend lol xx

7. Jodderz19

Jodderz19 Member

Lol that's quite a good idea! To be honest at the moment I just weigh myself every morning! Is it not good to do it that way?

8. Jemmalb

Jemmalb Gold Member

Diet:
    weight watchers
    Some ppl weigh themselves everyday I just get weighed at class once a week but it's up to u. Iv bin doing WW for 3 weeks and have lost 1stone 1pound I'm finding it really good n easy to stick to!! Xx

9. Jodderz19