newbee

new me 20009

Silver Member
hi everyone

im doing the weight to go diet but i know its simular to the dief chef and go lower. but cant seem to find many people to chat to doing the diet. so i hope you dont all mind if i hang around in here.

my stats
started weight to go diet for the very first time last wednesday and so far after 5 days on the diet im down an amazing 9lbs.

once i get to my target i want to use diet chef as a form of maintenance. but this is a long way off yet.

Hiya!!

I'm not a DCer either - although I was and will be again!

Gosh you're doing really well - fantastic! Well done! At that rate that maintenance plan won't be as far off as you might think!!

This forum isn't the busiest but it's VERY friendly and there are people around a few times a day.

Looking forward to hearing how you get on! xx

Hi! I'm a newbie too... starting DC on Weds - very excited. You're doing VERY well... i've not heard of weight to go - what's the difference?? Is there one?

Anyway - nice to meet you and will no doubt chat more as our journeys continue! xx

hey ppl, im on my second day on DC and think its great! i'm up for chatting...only just joined this site so trying to get used to it!
xx

Hey Nicton and new me 20009 - and welcome !! I am still enjoying DC some 8 weeks down the line !! and it is a diet that gives good results and fits in around a busy lifestyle..

hi

thanks jen i hope this weight shifts fast, what diet are you following now? and are you going to use dc as maintenance or?

hiya anna
good luck on starting dc, i think the difference is im on slightly lower calories per day 850. i have my food delivered and i have a mixture of shakes and real food.

hi Nicton
well im around here a lot and im on day 7 today and cant wait to weigh in tomorrow exciting stuff. let me know how you get on?

hi bryal99