newbie alert lol

tattoominx

Hi guys and gals I'm new :)
I've started slimming world with a target of 3 stone to lose maybe 3 1/2 (see how it goes)
Looking for friends in the same boat as me for support :)

Happy new year xxxxx

Hi im new to site too Im doing sw at home was meant to start group lastnight but chickened out :( First week not been great as went off track at weekend but found this site lastnight so hopefully it will help keep me on track lol Im looking to lose 5 stone.lost 3 and half stone in 2012 with rosemary conley got pregnant & put on nearly 5!! Whoops

Good luck hunny xxxxx

Hi

Thought I'd pop in, I'm new also this is my second week and I have 7st to lose, it's my weigh day on Monday (very nervous!!!) I have problems though because
I am a vegetarian and on slimming world..so I have to follow the green plan and I keep running out of ideas, so on we go !!

Good luck in your journey x

I'm so nervous about weigh in this week. I'm on a lot of meds so I'm never going to have outstanding results but I hope I've lost something lol xxx

Good luck with your weightloss journey xxx

new too...used to be really fit & healthy...new job, no exercise, eating out and general laziness means i've now got 3.5st to lose!

Great site, love to hear from anybody else in same boat..

Good luck babes xx

I'm so scared about my weigh I tomorrow , I went to my daughters and had a cheese flan, hopefully I'm ok but I will be putting it on here tomorrow :)

I'm so scared about my weigh I tomorrow , I went to my daughters and had a cheese flan, hopefully I'm ok but I will be putting it on here tomorrow :)

one cheese flan will not undo a whole week of behaving - unless it was the size of a manhole cover!

I'm sure the scales will be nice to you xx
Last time I was on sw. Id been good all week.. then went to a friends one evening had a shed load of larger and ordered a kebab.. think it worked out at 75 syns I was so guilty untill weigh in but I still lost 4lb ;)