1. MiniMins members lost 144 Stone in January! Why not join in the conversation today?
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Hi Guest, let me just say that you are awesome for signing up to MiniMins. Your account is now validated. Your first few posts will be moderated. This is mainly to prevent spam showing on our forum. Dont worry we will get to your post most likely within 30 minutes between 8am and 11pm. Thanks again!
    Dismiss Notice

newbie alert lol

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by tattoominx, 6 January 2014 Social URL.

1. tattoominx

tattoominx Well-Known Member

Hi guys and gals I'm new :)
    I've started slimming world with a target of 3 stone to lose maybe 3 1/2 (see how it goes)
    Looking for friends in the same boat as me for support :)

Happy new year xxxxx

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

Register a free account with MiniMins and join in the conversation!
  3. tamkat

tamkat Well-Known Member

Hi im new to site too Im doing sw at home was meant to start group lastnight but chickened out :( First week not been great as went off track at weekend but found this site lastnight so hopefully it will help keep me on track lol Im looking to lose 5 stone.lost 3 and half stone in 2012 with rosemary conley got pregnant & put on nearly 5!! Whoops

4. tattoominx

Good luck hunny xxxxx

5. Me2u1605

Me2u1605 Well-Known Member

Hi

Thought I'd pop in, I'm new also this is my second week and I have 7st to lose, it's my weigh day on Monday (very nervous!!!) I have problems though because
    I am a vegetarian and on slimming world..so I have to follow the green plan and I keep running out of ideas, so on we go !!

Good luck in your journey x

6. Kashmira

Kashmira New Member

Hi all! I'm new too...looking forward to getting to know you all. Best of luck with this week's weigh in!

Kash xxx

7. tattoominx

I'm so nervous about weigh in this week. I'm on a lot of meds so I'm never going to have outstanding results but I hope I've lost something lol xxx