Newbie here!! :D

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Lisa1986, 7 September 2010 Social URL.

1. Lisa1986

Lisa1986 Member

Start Weight:
    21st0.5lb
    Current Weight:
    21st0.5lb
    Goal Weight:
    12st0lb
    Lost(%):
    0st0lb(0%)
    Diet:
    Weight Watchers
    hey all, im new here :wave_cry:... stepped on scales for first time in a long time and ive put on a LOT of weight since before i had my lil girl!! :D so time to get it shifted!!

am going on hols this october with close family but weve already booked next octobers holday to majorca and i wud love nothing more than to be thin going away with everyone! so here i am!! starting weight watchers today :cry:xxx

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. sharkbait1983

sharkbait1983 Silver Member

Start Weight:
    16st7lb
    Current Weight:
    16st7lb
    Goal Weight:
    12st7lb
    Lost(%):
    0st0lb(0%)
    Diet:
    Weight Watchers Vintage Points
    hi lisa and :welcome: to the forums! You sound motivated to lose the weight which will really help you. Everyone on here is really friendly and there is loads of support and advice available.

Wishing you the very best of luck on your weight loss journey

Sharkbait1983 x

4. Lisa1986

Lisa1986 Member

Start Weight:
    21st0.5lb
    Current Weight:
    21st0.5lb
    Goal Weight:
    12st0lb
    Lost(%):
    0st0lb(0%)
    Diet:
    Weight Watchers
    thanks huni!! i am defo going to try to do it this time!! also would love to be a healthy weight before any more bubs!! :D thanks again, ur not doing too bad urself congrats on ur recent goal achieved!! xx

5. sharkbait1983

sharkbait1983 Silver Member

Start Weight:
    16st7lb
    Current Weight:
    16st7lb
    Goal Weight:
    12st7lb
    Lost(%):
    0st0lb(0%)
    Diet:
    Weight Watchers Vintage Points
    hi lisa, I am sure with the support you will get on here you will do fantastically well. You have to remember that you are doing this for you and no one else!