Newbie here! Lifetime dieter though!!!

whoopie

Hi everyone. Just found out about you a few weeks ago and decided that today was the day to do my last diet ever.:rolleyes:

Yup, I have tried them all. Some success, always managing to put weight back on and them some each time though.

Really want this to be long term and a change in my whole relationship with food. I know I need to not eat crap and half my portions. I have a child and a husband so I dont feel cutting food out completely is an option for me. So, Calorie Counting is the way for me.

I have an app on my phone in which I put my food diary and it calculates the calories and fat intake for me, so thats easy peesey. We shall see;)

Hi I'm new too on day 2! I'm also a serial dieter not sure there's one I haven't tried! I need portion control and no night time snacks or wine! Will also be heading back to the gym. I need to loose weight to get a good self image back as its really starting to affect all areas of my life. I'm using my fitness. Pal alongside here to keep me on the straight and narrow

Hi everyone. Just found out about you a few weeks ago and decided that today was the day to do my last diet ever.:rolleyes:

Yup, I have tried them all. Some success, always managing to put weight back on and them some each time though.

Really want this to be long term and a change in my whole relationship with food. I know I need to not eat crap and half my portions. I have a child and a husband so I dont feel cutting food out completely is an option for me. So, Calorie Counting is the way for me.

I have an app on my phone in which I put my food diary and it calculates the calories and fat intake for me, so thats easy peesey. We shall see;)
Are you using myfitnesspal? My username is neelyohhara, feel free to add me. :)

Hi whoopie! Ive just started calorie counting this week too! We will get this weight off!

Nah... I'm using calorie counter... I may move if I get demotivated x

whoopie said: