Extra Easy Newbie here:-)

Wond3rwom4n

Hi everyone I'm Tracy, I'm 39 (cough cough 29) and I have 3 children, never ever had a problem with my weight until having my son 4 years ago and I've just gradually piled on the pounds and can't seem to shift them,
So hoping that slimming world is my saviour.
I'm new here so I hope I'm posting in the correct place lol,
Here's my food diary for this week so far....am I doing ok?
Monday
Breakfast.... porridge oats (healthy extra B) 200ml soya milk (healthy extra A) and large handful of mixed berries.
Snack 11pm....apple and orange
Lunch......chicken breast and salad
Dinner.....jacket potato, salad and Heinz chilli baked beans, 20g cathedral city lighter mature cheese (healthy extra A) (can you do that and have half and half? As my milk portion should have been 400ml but I only used half so had the other half of my extra option as 1/2 of the cheese allowance)
8pm.... 3 syns on a snack a jacks choc chip rice cake.
And drank 2 and half litres of water throughout the day.

Tuesdays food diary

Breakfast.....porridge oats (healthy extra b) and 200ml of soya milk (healthy extra a) and large handful of mixed berries
11am snack....bovril hot drink and an apple
Lunch.....large salad with 20g cathedral city lighter cheese (healthy extra a)
Dinner.....fresh cod (baked in oven)
Slimming world chips, mushy peas, salad and 3 pickled onion
8pm.... Aldi multigrain snack bites (5.5 syns)
And Iceland water melon solo ice lolly (3 syns)
Drank 2 and half litres of water throughout the day

Hi Tracy, and welcome! :)

Wednesdays (today's) food diary
It's that dreaded time of the month so I've craved chocolate so badly today

Breakfast.... 2 egg omelette (small amount of fry light to cook) with 20g cathedral city lighter mature, healthy extra A.. saving the other half for later) with onions, mushrooms, peppers, tomatoes
11am snack...2 apples