Newbie to Lipotrim

Discussion in 'Lipotrim Forum' started by I will get there!!, 13 April 2008 Social URL.

1. I will get there!!

I will get there!! Member

Start Weight:
    13st4lb
    Current Weight:
    13st4lb
    Goal Weight:
    11st0lb
    Lost(%):
    0st0lb(0%)
    Diet:
    Lipotrim
    Hi, there was so many threads some not looked at since 2006 so I thought I would start a new one. As im new to lipotrim. Today is my second day I got the the strawberry and chocolate shakes and the chicken soup. First off yesterday I had the chocolate shake it was lovely (thankgod) then lunch I tryed chicken soup soon as I opened it I puked up (yuk I know) so had a strawberry shake, not great then had another chocolate. So im loving the chocolate shake so going to go back to chemist tomorrow swap strawberry and chicken soup for chocolate. Day 2 today and was kinda hungry but drank lots of water and still am up to bed time. Not back to work till Tuesday I think il find that the hardest as we get break and lunch ina canteen.

Start weight is 15stone 3lb any feed back much apprciated.

One question I have a christening in two weeks, wondering would I really mess it up if I just had a few bottles of bud light???? Thanks

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. TracyJ

TracyJ Gold Member

Diet:
    Lipotrim
    Hi and welcome hun...No alcohol when in ketosis its very dangerous. Best of luck xxxx

4. fattothin

fattothin Gold Member

Diet:
    Lipotrim 1st time
    Good luck with LT but forget the beer :rolleyes:

5. Tootiefrootie

Tootiefrootie Wants it Gone!

Start Weight:
    15st5lb
    Current Weight:
    15st5lb
    Goal Weight:
    11st0.3lb
    Lost(%):
    0st0lb(0%)
    Diet:
    Nupo-Vlc
    hey welcome IWGT... yeah I too found the first couple of days but the water came in very handy... just take one day at a time and you'll be great!

6. I will get there!!

Start Weight:
    13st4lb
    Current Weight:
    13st4lb
    Goal Weight:
    11st0lb
    Lost(%):