Newby.. Please help!

Titch89

Hi guys,

I'm on day 2 of LT.. Finding it quite difficult but hope it gets easier in ketosis!

Was just wondering.. Really don't want to knock myself out of ketosis. . Which mouthwashes are the best to use and can I drink any sort of peppermint teas etc?

Also.. I work as a flight attendant and have a 9 hour flight tomorrow.. Is there anything I can do to get more energy? Feeling a bit lightheaded and weak today and was the same last night, so a little bit worried for the flight!!

Also.. The pharmacist said to expect weight loss of 1stone a month.. But looking through these forums, lots of people seem to lose more.. I am 5"4 and weighed in at 13 stone 6.. Really want to get down to 9 and a half stone.. Is it feasible that this could happen by Christmas?

Also please tell me the hunger goes away!!! Xx

Hi titch welcome and good luck. I found day 2 was my worst day then woke up on day 3 feeling fantastic but everyone is different.

Titch89 said:
Hi guys,

I'm on day 2 of LT.. Finding it quite difficult but hope it gets easier in ketosis!

Was just wondering.. Really don't want to knock myself out of ketosis. . Which mouthwashes are the best to use and can I drink any sort of peppermint teas etc?

Also.. I work as a flight attendant and have a 9 hour flight tomorrow.. Is there anything I can do to get more energy? Feeling a bit lightheaded and weak today and was the same last night, so a little bit worried for the flight!!

Also.. The pharmacist said to expect weight loss of 1stone a month.. But looking through these forums, lots of people seem to lose more.. I am 5"4 and weighed in at 13 stone 6.. Really want to get down to 9 and a half stone.. Is it feasible that this could happen by Christmas?

Also please tell me the hunger goes away!!! Xx

Welcome Titch!