Noodles on green day/ Morrisons suasages!

Discussion in 'Syn Values' started by JAYJAY33, 31 December 2009 Social URL.

1. JAYJAY33

JAYJAY33 Full Member

Start Weight:
    13st12.0lb
    Current Weight:
    13st12.0lb
    Goal Weight:
    10st0lb
    Lost(%):
    0st0lb(0%)
    Diet:
    Weight watchers
    Hey all

I am relatively new to Slimming World, only joined 4 weeks ago. However i am having difficulty finding dried noodles that are free on green days. I found egg noodles in Asda but apparently they are 9 syns a packet (big packet though) but anyone know which are free on green days? Also which suasages are free from MOrrisons? Seen some mentioned on here a few times.

Thanks alot xxx

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. Sarah-Jayne

Sarah-Jayne Gold Member

Start Weight:
    14st4lb
    Current Weight:
    14st4lb
    Goal Weight:
    11st0lb
    Lost(%):
    0st0lb(0%)
    Diet:
    Slimming World
    The syn free ona red day Morrisons sausages are the Eat Smart Diet Pork Sausages. They are a bit of a pig to get hold of though (excuse the pun) ;)

Any noodles that are completely dry and that you have to boil are free on a green day. The ones that are 'wet' have oil in them so you will have to syn them ones.

4. lemma1968

lemma1968 Silver Member

Start Weight:
    14st4lb
    Current Weight:
    12st3lb
    Goal Weight:
    11st0lb
    Lost(%):
    2st1lb(14.5%)
    Diet:
    WW Online -propoints
    low fat super noodles are free on green and ee

5. jaylou

jaylou Gold Member

Asda dried egg noodles are a free food. Perhaps they are 9 syns on red?
    The egg noodles which are synned are the ready to wok ones as they are coated in oil.
    I use Sharwoods dried egg noodles which are free.

6. JAYJAY33

JAYJAY33 Full Member

Start Weight:
    13st12.0lb
    Current Weight:
    13st12.0lb
    Goal Weight:
    10st0lb
    Lost(%):
    0st0lb(0%)
    Diet:
    Weight watchers