One Fat Girls Mission to become fit and healthy

Hi guys this diary is going to follow me from start to finish. A little about myself, well I'm a qualified holistic therapist and training to be a sports therapist. I'm not happy with the way I feel or look. I don't want to be thin, I want to be fit and healthy. I have no idea what I weigh, only that the last time i weighed about a year ago I was 18 stone 8 pounds :cry: and it doesnt look good being a sports therapist and being unfit. My plan is to follow the paleo diet from 2nd January, walk for 30 mins everyday and hopefully start jogging the route. I'm also going to do some burpees ( go on youtube and have a look :)) and try and increase the number I can do in 5 mins come february I'm going to add a session of crossfit one a week for 10 weeks to ease me in then i'll up my work out getting to 3/4 a week. Please wish me luck and if you have any staple recipes for paleo please post them. I'm going to weigh myself tomorrow to get a starting weight, measure myself and also post a picture of what my body looks like, I'm going to do this on a weekly basis to keep myself motivated :wavey:

Smoothie
3-5 cups of unsweetened coconut milk or 1 can of coconut milk + 1 cup water,
Frozen strawberries, mango, blueberries, and a banana - or any other fruit combo
Blitz.
This is going to be my pre workout shake with a banana x

post work out or breakfast will be a veggie omlette
3 eggs 1 full egg 2 whites
peppers, mushrooms, broccoli any veggies really, got to love em lol
I'll use coconut oil to fry the veggies really small amount, have an awesome no stick pan
some unsweetened coconut beaten in with the eggs again a small amount.