One of caldil's many attempts to loose her wobbly behind :)

Caldil

Hello everyone

I started slim fast today and have decided to keep a diary in order to keep me motivated (fingers crossed).
I have been loosing and replacing the same 2 stone for about 10 years now and it's getting a bit soul destroying. I've tried calorie counting and slimming world but always eat to much of the wrong things. Calorie counting I eat all my calories in chocolate and slimming world I seem to think I have unlimited amounts of syns :0 Due to me having such a sweet tooth I'm hoping I'm on to a winner with SF.
A little about me, I'm a 30 year old married mum of 4. I'm studying full time and find there is not enough hours in the day for me at all. I don't like exercising, it takes all my will power to take my dog on a daily walk. I'm really unorganised so this doesn't help my diet attempts and I would love to have a live in chef so I don't have to work anything out but that's never going to happen so best get on and see how I go.

Week 1 day 1 weight 11st 7lb

Breakfast SF shake
Snack SF bar
Lunch SF shake
Snack SF cheese bites
Tea- Fish, jacket potato and mixed veg (Cals 435)
Snack yet to have

Exercise dog walk, Day 1-30 day shred
Water 2 litres

I know what u mean i lost and gained three stone over and over i feel u (and i dont have kids!!)

Youl do it i see it as a positive you know when your uncomfortable with your weight and do some thing whilst its still healthy dont be too hard on your self slowly and surely x

I know what u mean i lost and gained three stone over and over i feel u (and i dont have kids!!)

Youl do it i see it as a positive you know when your uncomfortable with your weight and do some thing whilst its still healthy dont be too hard on your self slowly and surely x

Thanks tink, here's hoping slimfast helps me x

Week 1 Day 2

B- banana shake

S- 10 slices of ham

L - strawberry shake

S - apple

T - jacket spud with cheese, ravioli and salad 580 calories