PaulaJ's LT TFR Diary Started 06/01/11

PaulaJ

Exclamation mark abuser!
Hi Everyone,
I've been reading a few of your diaries on here and thought I'd jump on the bandwagon as I've found it really useful to hear about everyone else's experience of LipoTrim.

A bit about me... I am a complete newbie! New to Lipotrim, pretty much new to MiniMins, new to forums, you get the jist! In fact I'd never even heard of LipoTrim until I slipped a disc back in October and spoke to my very helpful GP about getting some help to lose some weight as this is obviously not helping my back problems. Anyway, I did a bit of research and skulked around on here for a few months before finally deciding I would give LipoTrim a go. Similar to most of the people I've read about on here, I am definitely NOT a newbie to food based dieting, WW, SW, RC, you name it but have never tried TFR.

I picked up my shakes from the chemist and started yesterday.

Day 1 went reasonably well, of course I was ravenous and could have eaten a scabby horse but am extremely proud of myself for sticking to it 100%. I was feeling very positive and excited about my first weigh in and determined to give this a proper go. I got through the day by drinking tea/water/coffee and keeping myself busy with writing up goals, took all my measurements.