PInk's new ZEST. Bring on a Fit and Healthy XMAS 2012/13.

RavenMoon

Gold Member

TADAHHHHH. :).

So not long before xmas and well a new year ahead of us yet again.

Not much has happened this year weight wise for me, ive maintaned... im around the same weight give or take 2lbs depending on time of month ect ect.
career wise everything has changed and im now settled at home ect. SO i guess my routine was lacking motivation even though i was maintaining i was too busy to keep my love of exercise i've started to do it because its "routine" and "what i do" so heres to finding my love of it again. Help and motivation welcome.

I'm good at training and motivating friends and clients but i need my ZEST back for myself so here goes.

Im going to be posting all sorts of ramblings about my exercise plans and workouts. if anyone has any they want to try or know about feel free to ask away. I am a fitness instructor so i wont stand for fad diets and exercise its hard graft all the way in here.

Lets keep up our routine strong to see out the new year and a brand new year (2013).

So here goes.

DAY ONE: Ran for 20 mins before work and off to boxercise tonight. ohhh and power plate and toning beds at lunch.. heres to a great day.

ok it feels like 100 days are passed. today i lifted around 200 yellow pages. and climbed about 7000 steps. no joke.

Restart baby new year new challenges

HIIIIIII. lovely mini people!!.. or like me wannabe mini's? :p.

Well xmas is gone and 2013 is looming what does this mean.. means i kiira freaking delaney needs to get my ass into gear and stop f**king around LOL. so although i do exercise almost every day i need to freakiiin LOG it so i can see and where better then my good ole mini home minimins.

I dont really NEED to loose weight but i think im setting a goal of 7-10lbs throughout the whole of 2013 realisitic me things and still within healthy BMI (i hate bmi).

Well as i type this i have all the things in the world to motivate me for 2013...